About

Screen Shot news media publishes original content on the future, current affairs, culture and technology that is specifically created to engage new gen readers.

Our international network of journalists and creators is made up of a diverse group of millennials and new gens, who are writing about technology and current affairs from a personal and unique perspective.

Those who read Screen Shot stay ahead of the curve. Subscribe to our weekly newsletter to get Screen Shot directly in your mailbox.

If you want to say hey, or to send us any love or hate

socials@screenshotmagazine.com

Lighthouse Studios

89a Shacklewell Lane, Dalston, London E8 2EB

For advertising and creative partnerships

shira@screenshot-magazine.com

Shira Jeczmien

Editor-in-Chief, Founder

For event partnerships and PR

socials@screenshot-magazine.com

Grace Duncan

Social Media Manager

For editorial feedback, tips, corrections or pitches

shira@screenshot-magazine.com

Shira Jeczmien

Editor-in-Chief

alma@screenshot-magazine.com

Alma Fabiani

Managing Editor and Staff Writer

yair@screenshot-magazine.com

Yair Oded

US Features Editor and Staff Writer

editorial@screenshot-magazine.com

Bianca Borrisova

Staff Writer

For image submissions and artwork collaborations

sofia@screenshot-magazine.com

Sofia Gallarate

Creative Director and Image Editor

hannah@screenshot-magazine.com

Hannah Wallwork

Graphic Design Lead

Backed by

FairPlanet

FairPlanet is a global philantropic, social entrepreneurial initiative and independent publishing platform.

Credits

gon.pessach@gmail.com

Gon Pessach

UX and UI design

bambury@gmx.net

Andrea D. Bambury

Web development

 

×

Want to sound smart at a dinner party?

We'll just need your email please

 

Don't show again