fbpx

About

Screen Shot is a media company for today's generation of readers. Micro-content dailys, long-form opinion pieces.

Operating online and in print, we create a place where stories on current affairs are written about from a completely different angle.

Our coverage focuses on four different topics that intersect and increasingly create subjects that are weird and exciting all the same. Technology, Visual Cultures, Politics and the Future.

We feed our readers with stories that are honest, spark curiosity and address the kind of questions on morality and ethics we ask ourselves every day.

If you want to say hey, or to send us any love or hate

socials@screenshotmagazine.com

Lighthouse Studios

89a Shacklewell Lane, Dalston, London E8 2EB

For advertising and creative partnerships

shira@screenshot-magazine.com

Shira Jeczmien

Editor-in-Chief, Founder

For event partnerships and PR

keva@screenshot-magazine.com

Keva Townend

Production and Communication Assistant

socials@screenshot-magazine.com

Grace Duncan

Social Media Intern

For editorial feedback, tips, corrections or pitches

shira@screenshot-magazine.com

Shira Jeczmien

Editor-in-Chief

alma@screenshot-magazine.com

Alma Fabiani

Managing Editor and Staff Writer

yair@screenshot-magazine.com

Yair Oded

US Features Editor and Staff Writer

editorial@screenshot-magazine.com

Bianca Borrisova

Staff Writer

For image submissions and artwork collaborations

sofia@screenshot-magazine.com

Sofia Gallarate

Art Director and Image Editor

Backed by

FairPlanet

FairPlanet is a global philantropic, social entrepreneurial initiative and independent publishing platform.

Credits

gon.pessach@gmail.com

Gon Pessach

UX and UI design

bambury@gmx.net

Andrea D. Bambury

Web development

 

×

Want to sound smart at a dinner party?

We'll just need your email please

 

Don't show again